Joy & Expectation! – 4/22/16

I’m building a nest – a nest that will be a great foundation for the hosting of My Presence in this region.

And I see a nest being formed in a tree.  And the frame of the nest is made with twigs and branches and even some thorny rose bush stems.

And I hear – Yes, it has been an uncomfortable process.  And many are watching – some from afar and some from a closer proximity.  And some have even jumped into the framework with you.  And some have stayed and some didn’t like the way it looked or the way it felt.  And some were not prepared for the thorns and all that would be required.  But it’s all good.  And it is all moving forward according to My will.

And I see the framework completely formed and established.  And now I see feathers and particles and strips of softer materials being laid into the nest and between the twigs and thorns, making the nest soft and comfortable.

And I hear God say – Well done!  And now watch what I will do next.  I’m releasing a wave of JOY and EXPECTATION.  And this will cause an increase in what will be needed to move to the next level.

I am pleased.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

